Public and Private Listings Sections

NH_manual_upload.png

There are a number of sections in ZooplaPro where you can view your listings based on the status you have assigned them.  These sections are: All, Public, Private and Deleted and each one performs a different function.

Public

Once you have created listings in ZooplaPro, you can see these live in the Residential sales listings page along with their stats.  This is the Public section and shows listings currently displayed on the live site.

To navigate to this page, click the Manage Listings tab at the top of the Dashboard and choose Residential Sales Listings option.

Private

The Private section is for properties that were previously listed but have now been removed from the live site, or for storing cloned listings and templates.  Nothing in this section will be shown on the live site unless the listing status is changed to Public.

To navigate to the Private section, follow the same steps to reach the Public section.  In Show listings, click the drop-down menu and choose Private.

mceclip0.png

 Note

Using Create Similar function will automatically store these listings in the Private section unless you add a price and set the status to Public.

Deleted

If you choose to delete a listing it will be placed in the Deleted section.  When listings are deleted they cannot be used again but can be cloned using the Create similar function to make a new listing.

To navigate to the Deleted section, follow the same steps to reach the Public section.  In Show listings, click the drop-down menu and choose Deleted.

mceclip1.png

All

The All section shows all listings stored on the account from the Public, Private and Deleted sections.  This allows you to see all listings faster, rather than navigating through each section.

 Note

Users should be careful to note the status of the listings in the stats bar when searching this way to avoid confusion.

To navigate to the All section, follow the same steps to reach the Public section.  In Show listings click the drop-down menu and choose All.

mceclip3.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful